Reviews

Find A DJ's reputation is built on client satisfaction. Below, we've listed some of the five star reviews we've received on our Google Reviews page. Read our reviews to see why Find A DJ's is New Zealand's leading DJ agency.

Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - Andy JV

01 Aug 2019

Andy JV

Andy was amazing at our recent event in Auckland. His DJ sets were perfect for the group demographic and he was so great to deal with. Looking forward to next time already.
Jenna McGregor - Private Function
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - Phoebe Falconer

27 Jun 2019

Phoebe Falconer

Phoebe gave my birthday celebrations the perfect rock’n’roll injection. Awesome feedback from guests and a frantic dancefloor, said it all. A pleasure to deal with and a true professional.
Warren Cate - Private Party
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - DJ Kieran

22 Jun 2019

DJ Kieran

We booked Kieran Bell for a corporate event we hosted at the Auckland War Memorial Museum Events Centre. He was great in reading the crowd and played a good mix of tunes.
Tanja Ritson - Auckland War Memorial Museum Events Centre
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - Karn Hall

04 May 2019

Karn Hall

We used Karn as our DJ for our Wedding recently and he was amazing, from his professionalism leading up to the wedding and also assisting with a harpist, audio, lighting. Effortless. Great music too and went with all our requirements.
ANGUS LUDWIG-MCDOUGALL‎ - WEDDING
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - Karn Hall

20 Feb 2019

Karn Hall

Karn recently DJ'd our wedding at the Quay Project in Auckland City. He was absolutely professional through out the whole experience. He went above and beyond what is expected by a DJ to help organise some special moments during the night. On the night he read the mood and played brilliantly for the crowd. Thanks Karn!
SCOTT MITCHELL‎ - WEDDING
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - DJ Kieran

20 Feb 2019

DJ Kieran

Kieran DJ'ed my wedding over the weekend and I have to say that he did an awesome job. He was one of the most organised vendors at our whole wedding, and the entire process, from meeting Kieran at the outset, to the end of the night was completely seamless. His music selection was also perfect, and the dance floor was pumping all night. I would absolutely recommend him for any event!
STEVE & KYLIE - WEDDING
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - DJ Phillip

20 Dec 2018

DJ Phillip

Phillip is a true professional and fantastic DJ! He performed at our first Sony Foundation charity event and did an incredible job.
KIM BOSHIER - SONY MUSIC NEW ZEALAND
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - Lewis McCallum

10 Dec 2018

Lewis McCallum

All guests and even the caterers left with Lewis’ details – he really made the party for us. Even today people are still asking who the musician was. Please can you pass on our gratitude, he really took the event to the next level!
SCOTT DUNN - CITY SALES LTD
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - DJ Kieran

06 Oct 2018

DJ Kieran

We just wanted to send you a HUGE thank you following your help on Wednesday night. The event was a huge success, and you really did contribute to this
ELLIE ASHDOWN - SPARK PR
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - DJ Kayde

07 Aug 2018

DJ Kayde

“I just wanted to thank Cade for his work on Saturday night. Everyone had a such a great time and Cade was an integral part of that. He was friendly and more than accommodating, and everyone had sore feet from dancing the next day!”
JO SCOTT - SAM COMPUTER SYSTEMS LTD
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - DJ Kayde

03 Jun 2018

DJ Kayde

“I want to personally thank you for this weekend, it was amazing and DJ Cade is amazing. My boss was stressing about the music, and was comparing him to the other DJ we had in Christchurch, but Cade got it right on the dot and everyone was singing along. She definitely wants more business with you guys and wants to fly him with us ! Way over better than expected. Thank you so much”
KATELYN JEFFRIES - INTERNATIONAL GOLF ASSOCIATION OF NEW ZEALAND
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - Karn Hall

05 Apr 2018

Karn Hall

Karn did an outstanding job DJ’ing at my 40th party and I would highly recommend him for any party or event. I wanted to relive my waterfront clubbing days from the late nineties / early 2000s and Karn absolutely nailed the brief with a great selection of music, excellent mixing skills and the ability to read the crowd and keep us dancing all night long. The party was a raging success and everyone absolutely loved the music. Thanks so much for bringing my party vision to life Karn. It was epic 😊
MARINA NOLA - 40TH BIRTHDAY
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - DJ Phillip

02 Mar 2018

DJ Phillip

Phillip was the DJ at my 50th Celebration - Country & Western theme and he was outstanding! His choice of music, ability to read the crowd and his professionalism were excellent. Many of my friends have since mentioned how much they enjoyed the sounds, and are keen to use his services in the future. Phillip was a pleasure to deal with.
NICKY STYRIS - TV3
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - Karn Hall

08 Feb 2018

Karn Hall

Hey Karn, a huge thanks for being our DJ for our wedding. We honestly couldn't have asked for anyone better! There wasn't a time where there wasn't anyone on the dance floor and we've had so many positive comments on the variety of music you played to accommodate all ages. Thanks again, Marc & Rach.
‎MARC WILLIAMSON‎ - WEDDING
Auckland DJs for Hire | Auckland Wedding DJs - DJ Kayde

04 Feb 2018

DJ Kayde

“Our event went well. All the feedback about DJ Cade has been extremely positive. A number of people have said he played just the right mix of music and a few people said they loved hearing their old favorite tunes”
NICOLA KAY - LION CO CORPORATE EVENT